Loading...
Sale 10%

The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord

Price

Original price was: ฿240.Current price is: ฿216.

Details

Publication Date         7/7/2020
Publisher                   Scholastic
Author                      Aaron Blabey
Format                      Paperback
Pages                       192
ISBN                         9781338329483

Description

“I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds… whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain UnderpantsThe Bad Guys – sorry, Shadow Squad-G – have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it’s time to celebrate! But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks…